LOGO KHS
KHS GmbH

Simply expect more: with a large range of service products and services we offer you the best service – even when your KHS lines and machines are operating at top capacity.

With our highly qualified personnel we offer you help and advice and provide you with support during inspections, maintenance and overhauls. Your line operators profit from an optimum transfer of knowledge during our expert training courses, thus ensuring that your production process runs smoothly.

Original KHS spare and wear parts contribute to optimum productivity during ongoing line operation. With our conversions and upgrades your systems are always state of the art so that you can benefit from efficient and resource-saving operation in the long term, too.

Through our extensive consultancy programs we always find the best possible solution together with you. Our Bottles & Shapes™ program supports you in the development of the perfect PET packaging to suit your individual requirements. With our line optimization program we help you to bring your older systems into line with the latest technical advances, enabling you to boost efficiency levels. We can also fall back on 150 years of experience when it comes to relocating your equipment to a new production site, including all necessary line disassembly.

KHS' IT systems ensure that you can comfortably maintain your machines when not on site (remote maintenance), among other features. At our KHS Innoshop you can easily request and order spare parts online with just a few clicks of the mouse. You also have the opportunity to monitor your production process anytime, anywhere with our special app, developed in house at KHS.

Last but not least, with our customized service packages we provide you with various ways of optimizing the service life and efficiency of your filling machinery.

Questions about our products and services?

Help with faults or questions on the topic of spare parts?

+49 231 569-10000 24/7 Service-HelpDesk

+49 231 569-10000 24/7 Service-HelpDesk

Your contact for the region United States

  • Change region

In order to support you directly and purposefully, please simply select your individual contact person.

  • Sales

    Our sales colleagues will help you with any questions you may have about new machines, lines and systems in the medium and high performance range.

    Alcides Vieira
    KHS GmbH
    Phone +1 678 498 8601
    Mobile +1.262.527.7365
    alcides.vieira[at]khs.com

  • Service

    For any questions about spare parts, conversions, installation and other service products, please contact your local service experts.

    Dennis O'Dowd
    KHS GmbH
    Phone +1.941.359.4020
    Mobile +1.941.780.1621
    dennis.odowd[at]khs.com

Show general contact form

LOGO KHS
KHS GmbH

Erwarten Sie ruhig mehr: Mit einer Vielzahl von Serviceprodukten und Dienstleistungen bieten wir Ihnen den besten Service – auch wenn Ihre KHS-Maschinen und -Anlagen längst auf Hochtouren laufen.

Mit hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und begleiten Sie bei laufenden Inspektionen, Wartungen und Überholungen. Unsere Expertenschulungen sorgen für einen optimalen Wissenstransfer zu den Anlagenbedienern und damit für einen reibungslosen Produktionsprozess.

Die originalen KHS-Ersatz- und Verschleißteile tragen zur optimalen Produktivität im laufenden Anlagenbetrieb bei. Mit unseren Umbauten und Upgrades bleiben Ihre Anlagen immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und Sie profitieren langfristig von einem effizienten und ressourcenschonenden Betrieb.

Mit umfassenden Beratungsprogrammen finden wir  gemeinsam mit Ihnen immer die bestmögliche Lösung. Unser Bottles & Shapes-Programm unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung der für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen optimalen PET-Verpackung. Mit unserer Linienoptimierung helfen wir Ihnen dabei,  dass ältere Anlagen dem neuesten, technischen Fortschritt standhalten können, um sie hinsichtlich Wirkungsgrad und Effizienz wieder auf Vordermann zu bringen. Auch bei Standortverlagerungen und notwendigen Liniendemontagen bringen wir unsere 150 Jahre Erfahrung mit ein.

Die KHS-IT-Systeme sorgen unter anderem dafür, dass Sie Ihre Maschinen bequem aus der Ferne warten lassen können. Im KHS Innoshop können Sie komfortabel und mit wenigen Klicks online Ersatzteile anfragen und bestellen. Sie haben darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, Ihren Produktionsprozess jederzeit mit der eigens von uns entwickelten App zu überwachen.

Nicht zuletzt bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Servicepaketen vielfältige Möglichkeiten, die Lebensdauer und Effizienz Ihrer Abfüllanlage zu optimieren.

Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Serviceleistungen?

Hilfe bei Störungen oder Fragen zu Ersatzteilen?

+49 231 569-10000 24/7 Service-HelpDesk

+49 231 569-10000 24/7 Service-HelpDesk

Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Region Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

  • Region ändern

Um Sie direkt und zielgerichtet bei Ihrem Anliegen zu unterstützen, wählen Sie einfach ihren individuellen Ansprechpartner aus.

  • Vertrieb

    Unsere Vertriebskollegen helfen Ihnen bei allen Fragen zu Neumaschinen und -anlagen im mittleren und hohen Leistungsbereich.

    Alcides Vieira
    KHS GmbH
    Telefon +1 678 498 8601
    Mobil +1.262.527.7365
    alcides.vieira[at]khs.com

  • Service

    Bei Fragen rund um die Themen Ersatzteile, Umbauten, Montage und weiterer Serviceprodukte, kontaktieren Sie Ihren lokalen Service-Experten.

    Dennis O'Dowd
    KHS GmbH
    Telefon +1.941.359.4020
    Mobil +1.941.780.1621
    dennis.odowd[at]khs.com

Allgemeines Kontaktformular aufrufen